Home | Newsletter | Job/Education Opportunities | Email Us | Sponsors | Pictures | Symposium 2014 | Membership

 

Mindray
Erik Hisserich, Midwest Ultrasound Account Manager
e.hisserich@mindray.com

Philips
Pat Jansen-Account Manager-GI Ultrasound Missouri/Kansas
(636)485-2925
pat.jensen@philipswww.healthcare.philips.com

GE Ultrasound
Lee Holter
(817)304-2450
lee.holter@ge.com

Dallan VanLaar
 
Sonosite/Fujifilm Medical Systems
Stephanie Folkers MHA, B.A. R.T.(R)(M)-Account Executive
sfolkers@fujifilm.com
Mike Richards
mike@medicalimagingcorp.com  

Siemens Ultrasound
Bill Wurgler-Sales
william.wurgler@siemens.com
Kevin Morrison-Applications

kevin.morrison@siemens.com


SuperSonic Imagine
Alex Exposito-Director of North America
alex.exposito@supersonicimagine.com
 
 

HOME    |    NEWSLETTER    |    Job/Educational Opportunities    |    E-MAIL US    |   SPONSORS

2001 Greater Kansas City Society of Ultrasonographers